top of page
Search

This maker does not fit in a box.

Words that describe what I can do for you:

Amazing. Tailored. Well-thought. Emotional. Detailed. Precise. Perfectionist. Mind-blowing. Abstract. Creative.


My methods:

Rule breaker, unorthodox, unconventional.


If you are afraid that your idea will be stolen, then my services are not for you. However, I do not steal. I need detail of what you want to see in a piece of art. This does not mean that I am not capable of thinking for myself. What this means, is that I am creating an image that you had in your mind that either you did not have time to create, or the ability to. I am not looking to steal anyone else's ideas.


I have countless number of ideas that I can create at any given moment stored in my head. I do not need to take someone else's for personal gain. When I offer a custom piece made from your idea, it is a service. I'm not fishing for ideas.


Maybe this blog post which is semi-rant comes from an un-nessary brain process that causes me to overthink a situation. Maybe this person who wanted me to create for them something 'with my own mind' and refusing to give me any information to be able to make my work applicable to what they were authoring wasn't having some sort of possessive fear that their idea would be stolen.


The service I am offering for free art for writers. It is free. No, I do not have samples of previous works because I am new. In ways you would say inexperienced. As an artist I am not inexperienced. What I am offering is not a typical digitized art, it is REAL art. Which I understand may not fit the conventional way of making cover art for books. Hence why I say 'If you aren't afraid to leave your comfort zone,' In some of my advertising.


You get what you pay for sure. That doesn't mean my work isn't quality. It simply just isn't typical. Because my art in itself is quality.


Experience is an asset. Sure.

Education is an asset. Definitely.


Let us not forget to take a chance on people who do not have these things. Who could not afford the education. Who have a dream to do something, to achieve it. If they offer you the service for free, because its the only way they can get a chance to step into the dream job they want to do, YOU HAVE NOTHING TO LOSE. Don't be a dick.


I think I should just go finish reading 'The Art of Not Giving a Fuck.' and move on with my day.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page